Buchhaltung


Eva Bentrup
Telefon +49 5241 5352-11
bentrup@hvg-hausverwaltung.de

Mechthild Bruning
Telefon +49 5241 5352-16
bruning@hvg-hausverwaltung.de

Gabriele Reker
Telefon +49 5241 5352-18
reker@hvg-hausverwaltung.de

Xenia Siemens
Telefon +49 5241 5352-12
siemens@hvg-hausverwaltung.de

Nadine Tellenbrock
Telefon +49 5241 5352-22
tellenbrock@hvg-hausverwaltung.de

Monika Neumann
Telefon +49 5241 5352-24
neumann@hvg-hausverwaltung.de
© hvg hausverwaltungsgesellschaft oesterhelweg gmbh